F. Bartels

Matches of F. Bartels

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 17/03/19 BUN Bayer Leverkusen 1 - 3 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sat 09/03/19 REG Werder Bremen II 1 - 1 VfB Oldenburg View events More info
Fri 08/03/19 BUN Werder Bremen 4 - 2 Schalke 04 View events More info
Sat 02/03/19 REG Weiche Flensburg 1 - 1 Werder Bremen II View events More info
Sat 09/12/17 BUN Borussia Dortmund 1 - 2 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sat 02/12/17 BUN Werder Bremen 1 - 0 Stuttgart View events More info
Sat 25/11/17 BUN RB Leipzig 2 - 0 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sun 19/11/17 BUN Werder Bremen 4 - 0 Hannover 96 View events More info
Fri 03/11/17 BUN Eintracht Fran… 2 - 1 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sun 29/10/17 BUN Werder Bremen 0 - 3 Augsburg View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 BUN Köln 0 - 0 Werder Bremen More info
Sun 15/10/17 BUN Werder Bremen 0 - 2 Borussia M'gla… View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 BUN Hamburger SV 0 - 0 Werder Bremen More info
Sat 23/09/17 BUN Werder Bremen 0 - 0 Freiburg More info
Tue 19/09/17 BUN Wolfsburg 1 - 1 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 BUN Werder Bremen 1 - 2 Schalke 04 View events More info
Sun 10/09/17 BUN Hertha BSC 1 - 1 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 BUN Werder Bremen 0 - 2 Bayern München View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 BUN Hoffenheim 1 - 0 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sat 20/05/17 BUN Borussia Dortmund 4 - 3 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sat 13/05/17 BUN Werder Bremen 3 - 5 Hoffenheim View events More info
Fri 05/05/17 BUN Köln 4 - 3 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sat 29/04/17 BUN Werder Bremen 2 - 0 Hertha BSC View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 BUN Ingolstadt 2 - 4 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sun 16/04/17 BUN Werder Bremen 2 - 1 Hamburger SV View events More info
Fri 07/04/17 BUN Eintracht Fran… 2 - 2 Werder Bremen View events More info
Tue 04/04/17 BUN Werder Bremen 3 - 0 Schalke 04 View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 BUN Freiburg 2 - 5 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 BUN Werder Bremen 3 - 0 RB Leipzig View events More info
Fri 10/03/17 BUN Bayer Leverkusen 1 - 1 Werder Bremen View events More info
18+ GambleAware